Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2017-2018

Autumn Term

Starts

Mon 4th & Tue 5th Sept 2017 Staff INSET

Wed 6th  Sept 2017 Children Return

Half-Term

Mon 23rd to Fri 27th Oct 2017

Ends

Fri 15th Dec 2017 - 12 Noon Finish

Spring Term

Starts

Mon 8th Jan 2018 Staff INSET

Tue 9th Jan 2018 Children Return

Half-Term

Mon 19th to Fri 23rd Feb 2018

Ends

Thur 29th Mar 2018 - 12 Noon Finish

Summer Term

Starts

Mon 16th Apr 2018 Staff INSET

Tue 17th Apr 2018 Children Return

Half-Term

Mon 28th May to Fri 1 Jun 2018

Ends

Fri 6th Jul 2018 - 12 Noon Finish

 

 

2018-2019

Autumn Term

Starts

Mon 3rd & Tue 4th Sept 2018 Staff INSET

Wed 5th  Sept 2018 Children Return

Half-Term

Mon 22nd Oct to Fri 2nd Nov 2018

Ends

Fri 14th Dec 2018 - 12 Noon Finish

Spring Term

Starts

Mon 7th Jan 2019 Staff INSET

Tue 8th Jan 2019 Children Return

Half-Term

Mon 18th to Fri 22nd Feb 2019

Ends

Fri 29th Mar 2019 - Normal Finish Time

Summer Term

Starts

Mon 15th Apr 2019 Staff INSET

Tue 16th Apr 2019 Children Return

Easter

May Day

Fri 19th & Mon 22nd Apr 2019

Mon 6th May 2019

Half-Term

Mon 27th to Fri 31st May 2019

Ends

Fri 12th Jul 2019 - Normal Finish Time