Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates for the Academic 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Starts

Mon 3rd & Tue 4th Sept 2018 Staff INSET

Wed 5th Sept 2018 Children Return

Half-Term

Mon 22nd Oct to Fri 2nd Nov 2018

Ends

Fri 14th Dec 2018 - 12 Noon Finish

Spring Term

Starts

Mon 7th Jan 2019 Staff INSET

Tue 8th Jan 2019 Children Return

Half-Term

Mon 18th to Fri 22nd Feb 2019

Ends

Fri 29th Mar 2019 – Normal Finish Time

Summer Term

Starts

Mon 15th Apr 2019 Staff INSET

Tue 16th Apr 2019 Children Return

Easter

May Day

Fri 19th & Mon 22nd Apr 2019

Mon 6th May 2019

Half-Term

Mon 27th May to Fri 31st May 2019

Ends

Fri 12th Jul 2019 – Normal Finish Time

 

Term Dates for the Academic 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Starts

Mon 2nd Sept 2019

Half-Term

Mon 21st Oct to Fri 1st Nov 2019

Ends

Fri 13th Dec 2019 - 12 Noon Finish

Spring Term

Starts

Mon 6th Jan 2020

Half-Term

Mon 17th to Fri 21st Feb 2020

Ends

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 – Normal Finish Time

Summer Term

Starts

Mon 20th Apr 2020

May Day

Mon 4th May 2020

Half-Term

Mon 25h May to Fri 29th May 2020

Ends

Fri 10th Jul 2020 – Normal Finish Time