Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Starts

Mon 2nd & Tue 3rd Sept 2019 Staff INSET

Wed 4th Sept 2019 Children Return

Half-Term

Mon 21st Oct to Fri 1st Nov 2019

Ends

Fri 13th Dec 2019 - 12 Noon Finish

Spring Term

Starts

Mon 6th Jan 2020 Staff Inset

Tuesday 7th Jan 2020 Children Return

Half-Term

Mon 17th to Fri 21st Feb 2020

Ends

Fri 3rd Apr 2020 – Normal Finish Time

Summer Term

Starts

Mon 20th Apr 2020 Staff Inset Day

Tues 21st April 2020 Children Return

May Day

Fri 8th May 2020

Half-Term

Mon 25h May to Fri 29th May 2020

Ends

Fri 10th Jul 2020 – Normal Finish Time